Here’s the forecast for Seattle (see if you can detect a theme):

Sunday, Feb 18
Colder with a little rain

Monday, Feb 19
Rain at times

Tuesday, Feb 20
Breezy with rain

Wednesday, Feb 21
Cloudy with a shower possible

Thursday, Feb 22
A couple of showers possible

Friday, Feb 23
Rain possible in the p.m.

Saturday, Feb 24
Cloudy with rain possible

Sunday, Feb 25
Cloudy

Monday, Feb 26
Rainy

Tuesday, Feb 27
Rain, mixed with snow early

Wednesday, Feb 28
Snow and rain in the morning

Thursday, Mar 1
Rain, mixed with snow early

Friday, Mar 2
Snow and rain in the morning

Saturday, Mar 3
Rain, mixed with snow early