Follow the climate debate on TwitterBelow is Grist’s best guess on who the undecided representatives are at this point, as well as the lawmakers who look likely to break partisan ranks. If you see or hear anything from these members that might indicate otherwise, please let us know and we will update.

Likely fence-sitters — Democrats:

Neil Abercrombie (Hawaii) — a reader called rep.’s office, heard he’s a likely YES.
Marion Berry (Ark.)
Sanford Bishop (Ga.)
John Boccieri (Ohio)
Dan Boren (Okla.)
Allen Boyd (Fla.) — media report that he will vote YES.
Christopher Carney (Pa.)
Ben Chandler (Ky.)
Travis Childers (Miss.)
Lacy Clay (Mo.)
Kathy Dahlkemper (Pa.)
Lincoln Davis (Tenn.)
Pete DeFazio (Ore.)
Lloyd Doggett (Texas) — surprise YES!
Joe Donnelly (Ind.)
Steve Driehaus (Ohio)
Chet Edwards (Texas)
Brad Ellsworth (Ind.) — Confirmed report that he will vote NO.
Bill Foster (Ill.)
Parker Griffith (Ala.)
Debbie Halvorson (Ill.) — She will vote YES, according to L.A. Times.
Rubén Hinojosa (Texas)
Eddie Bernice Johnson (Texas)
Steve Kagen (Wis.)
Paul Kanjorski (Pa.)
Marcy Kaptur (Ohio)
Mary Jo Kilroy (Ohio)
Ron Kind (Wis.)
Frank Kratovil (Md.)
Dennis Kucinich (Ohio)
Dan Maffei (NY) — unconfirmed reports that he’s still waiting to hear from constituents
Jim Marshall (Ga.)
Mike McIntyre (N.C.)
Walt Minnick (Idaho)
Dennis Moore (Kan.)
John Murtha (Pa.)
Glenn Nye (Va.)
Solomon Ortiz (Texas)
Tom Perriello (Va.)
Gary Peters (Mich.)
Mark Schauer (Mich.)
David Scott (Ga.) — confirmed YES
Heath Shuler (N.C.)
Ike Skelton (Mo.) — confirmed YES
Vic Snyder (Ark.)
John Tanner (Tenn.)
Harry Teague (N.M.)
Bennie Thompson (D-Miss.)
Tim Walz (Minn.) — confirmed YES

Grist relies on the support of generous readers like you. Donate today to keep our climate news free. All donations matched!

Likely Democratic “no” votes:

Grist thanks its sponsors. Become one.

Jason Altmire (Pa.)
John Barrow (Ga.)
Bobby Bright (Ala.)
Artur Davis (Ala.) — confirmed NO vote.
Stephanie Herseth (S.D.) — media report that she is a NO.
Tim Holden (Pa.)
Larry Kissell (N.C.) — a reader called and was told Kissell is voting NO.
Jim Matheson (Utah)
Charlie Melancon (La.)
Alan Mollohan (W.Va.) — confirmed NO.
Earl Pomeroy (N.D)
Mike Ross (Ark.)
Gene Taylor (Miss.) — confirmed NO.
Charles Wilson (Ohio) — media report that he is a NO.

Likely Republican “yes” votes:

Mary Bono Mack (Calif.)

Potential Republican supporters:

Grist thanks its sponsors. Become one.

Mike Castle (Del.)
Roscoe Bartlett (Md.)
Vernon Ehlers (Mich.)
Mark Kirk (Ill.)
Leonard Lance (N.J.)
Frank LoBiondo (N.J.)
Thomas Petri (Wis.)
Dave Reichert (Wash.)
Chris Smith (N.J.)
Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (Fla.) — She Tweeted a pretty strong indication that she’s a NO.